Business

Your Business Banking Team

Cedar Falls, Iowa

6804 University Avenue

Chuck Paulsen

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-277-1600
Chuck.Paulsen@BankIowa.com

Sue Fletcher

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-277-1600
Sue.Fletcher@BankIowa.com

Cedar Rapids, Iowa

2701 Edgewood Parkway SW

Russ Breazeale

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-654-9444
Russ.Breazeale@BankIowa.com

Aaron Baumert

Business Banking Officer
Phone: 319-654-9444
Aaron.Baumert@BankIowa.com

7045 C Avenue NE

Bryan Kubik

Business Banking Officer
Phone: 319-395-9100
Bryan.Kubik@BankIowa.com


Independence, Iowa

230 First Street E

Tony Marzen

SVP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Tony.Marzen@BankIowa.com

Dan Flaucher

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Daniel.Flaucher@BankIowa.com

Bryan Palmer

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Bryan.Palmer@BankIowa.com

Joel Van Etten

AVP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Joel.VanEtten@BankIowa.com

Waterloo, Iowa

3222 Kimball Avenue, Suite A

Wade Itzen

Market President
Phone: 319-236-2140
Wade.Itzen@BankIowa.com

Lorie Dolan

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Lorie.Dolan@BankIowa.com