Business

Your Business Banking Team

Cedar Falls, Iowa
6804 University Avenue


Chuck Paulsen

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-277-1600
Chuck.Paulsen@BankIowa.com


Sue Fletcher

VP Treasury Management
Phone: 319-277-1600
Sue.Fletcher@BankIowa.com

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
2701 Edgewood Parkway SW
7045 C Avenue NE


Russ Breazeale

SVP Business Banking
Phone: 319-654-9444
Russ.Breazeale@BankIowa.com

Independence, Iowa
230 First Street E

Tony Marzen

SVP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Anthony.Marzen@BankIowa.com


Bryan Palmer

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Bryan.Palmer@BankIowa.com


Michael Cook

AVP Ag/Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Michael.Cook@BankIowa.com


Waterloo, Iowa

3222 Kimball Avenue, Suite A


Wade Itzen

Market President
Phone: 319-236-2140
Wade.Itzen@BankIowa.com


Lorie Davis

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Lorie.Davis@BankIowa.com


Kevin Sonnenberg

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Kevin.Sonnenberg@BankIowa.com


Paul Anton

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Paul.Anton@BankIowa.com


Cassie Means

Treasury Management Officer
Phone: 319-236-2140
Cassie.Means@BankIowa.com