Business

Your Business Banking Team

Cedar Falls, Iowa

6804 University Avenue


Chuck Paulsen

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-277-1600
Chuck.Paulsen@BankIowa.com


Sue Fletcher

VP Treasury Management
Phone: 319-277-1600
Sue.Fletcher@BankIowa.com

Cedar Rapids, Iowa

2701 Edgewood Parkway SW


Russ Breazeale

SVP Business Banking
Phone: 319-654-9444
Russ.Breazeale@BankIowa.com


Lori Tomasek

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-654-9444
Lori.Tomasek@BankIowa.com

7045 C Avenue NE


Lori Tomasek

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-395-9100
Lori.Tomasek@BankIowa.com

Independence, Iowa

230 First Street E

Tony Marzen

SVP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Anthony.Marzen@BankIowa.com


Bryan Palmer

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-334-7181
Bryan.Palmer@BankIowa.com


Waterloo, Iowa

3222 Kimball Avenue, Suite A


Wade Itzen

Market President
Phone: 319-236-2140
Wade.Itzen@BankIowa.com


Lorie Dolan

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Lorie.Dolan@BankIowa.com


Kevin Sonnenberg

VP Business Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Kevin.Sonnenberg@BankIowa.com


Cassie Means

Treasury Management Officer
Phone: 319-236-2140
Cassie.Means@BankIowa.com