Personal

Your Personal Banking Team

Cedar Falls


6804 University Avenue


Kristi Vandenburg

Office Manager
Phone: 319-277-1600
Kristi.Vandenburg@BankIowa.com

Cedar Rapids

7045 C Avenue NE

Lori Tomasek

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-654-9444
Lori.Tomasek@BankIowa.com

Sharon Meoni

Client Service Representative
Phone: 319-395-9100
Sharon.Meoni@BankIowa.com

Liz Huston

Retail Banking Manager
Phone: 319-395-9100
Liz.Huston@BankIowa.com


2701 Edgewood Parkway SW

Lori Tomasek

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-654-9444
Lori.Tomasek@BankIowa.com

Liz Huston

Retail Banking Manager
Phone: 319-654-9444
Liz.Huston@BankIowa.com

Mollie Woltz

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-654-9444
Mollie.Woltz@BankIowa.com

Independence, Iowa


230 1st Street E

Jill Brunner

Retail Banking Manager
Phone: 319-334-7181
Jill.Brunner@BankIowa.com

Jordon Wulfekuhle

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-334-7181
Jordon.Wulfekuhle@BankIowa.com


Deb Clark

IRA/H.S.A. Specialist
Phone: 319-334-7181
Deborah.Clark@BankIowa.com



305 Enterprise Drive


Sherri Kavalier

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-334-6633
Sherri.Kavalier@BankIowa.com

Jesup, Iowa


1311 Sixth Street

Sherry Kite

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-827-1777
Sherry.Kite@BankIowa.com

Lamont, Iowa


633 Bush Street

Melissa Robinson

Retail Banking Manager
Phone: 563-924-2241
Melissa.Robinson@BankIowa.com

Norway, Iowa


102 Railroad Street

Marj Becker

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-227-7146
Marj.Becker@BankIowa.com

Waterloo, Iowa


3222 Kimball Avenue

Shelli Pint

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Shelli.Pint@BankIowa.com

330 East 4th Street

Jane Messingham

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-287-4242
Jane.Messingham@BankIowa.com