Personal

Your Personal Banking Team

Cedar Falls


6804 University Avenue


Teresa Samec

Office Manager, Vice President
Phone: 319-277-1600
Teresa.Samec@BankIowa.com



Cedar Rapids

7045 C Avenue NE 

Shannon Skow

Office Manager
Phone: 319-395-9100 

Shannon.Skow@BankIowa.com



Sharon Meoni

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-395-9100 
Sharon.Meoni@BankIowa.com


2701 Edgewood Parkway SW


Mollie Woltz

Office Manager
Phone: 319-654-9444

Mollie.Woltz@BankIowa.com



Arlene Boots
Client Service Professional
Phone: 319-654-9444

Arlene.Boots@BankIowa.com

Independence, Iowa


230 1st Street E



Jordon Wulfekuhle

Office Manager

Phone: 319-334-7181

Jordon.Wulfekuhle@BankIowa.com


Saundra Stephenson

Personal Banker

Phone: 319-334-7181

Saundra.Stephenson@BankIowa.com 

Deb Clark

IRA/H.S.A. Specialist

Phone: 319-334-7181
Deborah.Clark@BankIowa.com 


Denise Michels

Client Service Professional

Phone: 319-334-7181
Denise.Michels@BankIowa.com


305 Enterprise Drive



Sherri Kavalier

Retail Banking Manager, Vice President 
Phone: 319-334-6633
Sherri.Kavalier@BankIowa.com


Rebecca West

Personal Banker

Phone: 319-334-6633 

Rebecca.West@BankIowa.com




Jesup, Iowa


1311 Sixth Street



Haili Hensley

Office Manager

Phone: 319-827-1777

Haili.Hensley@BankIowa.com 

Lamont, Iowa


633 Bush Street



Haili Hensley

Office Manager

Phone: 563-924-2241

Haili.Hensley@BankIowa.com 

Norway, Iowa


102 Railroad Street



Mollie Woltz

Office Manager 

Phone: 319-227-7146
Mollie.Woltz@BankIowa.com 

Waterloo, Iowa


3222 Kimball Avenue



Billie Payne

Office Manager

Phone: 319-236-2140
Billie.Payne@BankIowa.com




330 East 4th Street



Jane Messingham

Retail Banking Manager, Vice President
Phone: 319-287-4242
Jane.Messingham@BankIowa.com


Heidi Larson

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-287-4242 
Heidi.Larson@BankIowa.com