Personal

Your Personal Banking Team

Cedar Falls


6804 University Avenue


Teresa Samec

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-277-1600
Teresa.Samec@BankIowa.com

Cedar Rapids

7045 C Avenue NE

Sharon Meoni

Client Service Representative
Phone: 319-395-9100
Sharon.Meoni@BankIowa.com

Liz Huston

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-395-9100
Liz.Huston@BankIowa.com


2701 Edgewood Parkway SW

Liz Huston

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-654-9444
Liz.Huston@BankIowa.com

Mollie Woltz

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-654-9444
Mollie.Woltz@BankIowa.com

Independence, Iowa


230 1st Street E


Jordon Wulfekuhle

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-334-7181
Jordon.Wulfekuhle@BankIowa.com

Deb Clark

IRA/H.S.A. Specialist
Phone: 319-334-7181
Deborah.Clark@BankIowa.com



305 Enterprise Drive


Sherri Kavalier

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-334-6633
Sherri.Kavalier@BankIowa.com

Jesup, Iowa


1311 Sixth Street

Kristi Vandenburg

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-277-1600
Kristi.Vandenburg@BankIowa.com

Lamont, Iowa


633 Bush Street

Melissa Robinson

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 563-924-2241
Melissa.Robinson@BankIowa.com

Norway, Iowa


102 Railroad Street

Marj Becker

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-227-7146
Marj.Becker@BankIowa.com

Waterloo, Iowa


3222 Kimball Avenue


Joan Harringa

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-236-2140
Joan.Harringa@BankIowa.com

330 East 4th Street

Jane Messingham

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-287-4242
Jane.Messingham@BankIowa.com