Personal

Your Personal Banking Team


Cedar Falls


6804 University Avenue


Teresa Samec

Office Manager, Vice President
Phone: 319-277-1600
Teresa.Samec@BankIowa.com


Jennifer Higgins

Client Service Professional / Account Processor
Phone: 319-277-1600
Jennifer.Higgins@BankIowa.com
 
Cedar Rapids 


Sharon Meoni

Office Manager
Phone: 319-395-9100
Sharon.Meoni@BankIowa.com

 
 

 

Tracy Ramos

Client Service Professional
Phone: 319-395-9100 
Tracy.Ramos@BankIowa.com

 
 

2701 Edgewood Parkway SW


Mollie Woltz

Office Manager / Assistant Vice President
Phone: 319-654-9444

Mollie.Woltz@BankIowa.com


Arlene Boots
Client Service Professional
Phone: 319-654-9444

Arlene.Boots@BankIowa.com


Independence, Iowa


230 1st Street E



Sherri Kavalier
Retail Banking Manager, Vice President
Phone: 319-334-7181

Sherri.Kavalier@BankIowa.com


Saundra Stephenson

Office Manager

Phone: 319-334-7181

Saundra.Stephenson@BankIowa.com 

Deb Clark

IRA/H.S.A. Specialist

Phone: 319-334-7181
Deborah.Clark@BankIowa.com 


 
 
 
Katie Preuss
IRA/H.S.A. Specialist
Phone: 319-334-7181

Katie.Preuss@BankIowa.com

 
 
 
Jamee Winters
Personal Banker
Phone: 319-334-7181

Jamee.Winters@BankIowa.com

 

 

 
Megahn Youngblut
Client Service Professional
Phone: 319-334-7181


305 Enterprise Drive


Rebecca West

Personal Banker

Phone: 319-334-6633 

Rebecca.West@BankIowa.com


Jesup, Iowa


1311 Sixth Street



Haili Hensley

Office Manager

Phone: 319-827-1777

Haili.Hensley@BankIowa.com 

Lamont, Iowa


633 Bush Street 



Haili Hensley

Office Manager

Phone: 563-924-2241

Haili.Hensley@BankIowa.com 

Norway, Iowa


102 Railroad Street


Mollie Woltz

Office Manager / Assistant Vice President

Phone: 319-227-7146
Mollie.Woltz@BankIowa.com 

Waterloo, Iowa


3222 Kimball Avenue



Billie Payne

Office Manager / Assistant Vice President


Phone: 319-236-2140
Billie.Payne@BankIowa.com




330 East 4th Street



Jane Messingham

Retail Banking Manager, Vice President
Phone: 319-287-4242
Jane.Messingham@BankIowa.com


Heidi Larson

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-287-4242 
Heidi.Larson@BankIowa.com