Personal

Your Personal Banking Team

Cedar Falls


6804 University Avenue


Teresa Samec

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-277-1600
Teresa.Samec@BankIowa.com


Haili Hensley

Client Service Representative 

Phone: 319-277-1600 
Haili.Hensley@BankIowa.com 


Cedar Rapids

7045 C Avenue NE 

Shannon Fink

Office Manager
Phone: 319-395-9100 
Shannon.Fink@BankIowa.com


Liz Huston

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-395-9100 
Liz.Huston@BankIowa.com


Rob Leytze

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-395-9100 
Rob.Leytze@BankIowa.com


Sharon Meoni

Client Service Representative
Phone: 319-395-9100 
Sharon.Meoni@BankIowa.com


2701 Edgewood Parkway SW


Mollie Woltz

Office Manager
Phone: 319-654-9444
Mollie.Woltz@BankIowa.com


Liz Huston

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-395-9100 
Liz.Huston@BankIowa.com

Independence, Iowa


230 1st Street E



Jordon Wulfekuhle

Office Manager
Phone: 319-334-7181
Jordon.Wulfekuhle@BankIowa.com


Saundra Stephenson

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-334-7181
Saundra.Stephenson@BankIowa.com 

Deb Clark

IRA/H.S.A. Specialist
Phone: 319-334-7181
Deborah.Clark@BankIowa.com



305 Enterprise Drive



Sherri Kavalier

Retail Banking Manager/Vice President 
Phone: 319-334-6633
Sherri.Kavalier@BankIowa.com


Rebecca West

Personal Banker

Phone: 319-334-6633 
Rebecca.West@BankIowa.com



Serena Dorsey

Client Service Representative

Phone: 319-334-6633 
Serena.Dorsey@BankIowa.com




Jesup, Iowa


1311 Sixth Street


Kristi Vandenburg

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-827-1777  
Kristi.Vandenburg @BankIowa.com

Lamont, Iowa


633 Bush Street


Melissa Robinson

AVP Retail Banking
Phone: 563-924-2241
Melissa.Robinson@BankIowa.com

Norway, Iowa


102 Railroad Street


Marj Becker

VP Retail Banking
Phone: 319-227-7146
Marj.Becker@BankIowa.com

Waterloo, Iowa


3222 Kimball Avenue



Billie Payne

Office Manager

Phone: 319-236-2140
Billie.Payne@BankIowa.com



330 East 4th Street



Jane Messingham

Retail Banking Manager/Vice President
Phone: 319-287-4242
Jane.Messingham@BankIowa.com


Heidi Larson

Personal Banker
Phone: 319-287-4242 
Heidi.Larson@BankIowa.com